Media Studies (4810)

AQA's GCSE Media Studies specification allows students to critically understand the role of the media in daily life.

It is available as both a two-unit award and four-unit double award.


Amended due to Changes to GCSEs. Short courses are no longer included in performance table headline measures.

Codes and references

Qualification type GCSE
Specification title Media Studies
Specification code 4810
Certification code 4812
QAN codes 50044254

Talk to us

Paul Stover

Paul Stover and the customer support team.
Tel: 01483 556 301