Relationship managers

Relationship managers offer local support for teachers in schools and colleges. They provide curriculum guidance enabling teachers to make informed choices that fit local and individual conditions.

Find your relationship manager

Helen Arman

Helen Arman
Region: South West

Email: harman@aqa.org.uk

Tel: 07825 606 431

8am–4pm

Mark Chester

Mark Chester
Region: Yorkshire, Hull and East Riding

Email: mchester@aqa.org.uk

Tel: 07795 020 734

8am–4pm

Alex Daluiso

Alex Daluiso
Region: East Midlands

Email: adaluiso@aqa.org.uk

Tel: 07467 442 342

8am–4pm

Ben Galvin

Ben Galvin
Region: North West

Email: bgalvin@aqa.org.uk

Tel: 07966 922 476

8am–4pm

Gregory Thomas

Gregory Thomas
Region: Stoke, West Midlands, Worcestershire, Warwickshire

Email: gthomas@aqa.org.uk

Tel: 07814 071 502

8am–4pm

Martin Hanney

Martin Hanney
Region: South Central

Email: mhanney@aqa.org.uk

Tel: 07825 606 429

8am–4pm

Kirsty Maidment

Kirsty Maidment
Region: East of England

Email: kmaidment@aqa.org.uk

Tel: 07795 020 684

8am–4pm

Gail Nielen

Gail Nielen
Region: North London and Buckinghamshire

Email: gnielen@aqa.org.uk

Tel: 07825 606 433

8am–4pm

Nick Sandeman

Nick Sandeman
Region: North East and Cumbria

Email: nsandeman@aqa.org.uk

Tel: 07825 606 377

8am–4pm

Zoe Thomas

Zoe Thomas
Region: Surrey, Sussex, Kent and south-west London

Email: zthomas@aqa.org.uk

Tel: 01420 22973

8am–4pm