Account managers

Account managers offer local support for teachers in schools and colleges. They provide curriculum guidance enabling teachers to make informed choices that fit local and individual conditions.

Find your account manager

Helen Arman

Helen Arman
Region: South West

Email: harman@aqa.org.uk

Tel: 07825 606 431

8am–4pm

Mark Chester

Mark Chester
Region: National (MATs)

Email: mchester@aqa.org.uk

Tel: 07795 020 734

8am–4pm

Alex Daluiso

Alex Daluiso
Region: Central and Yorkshire

Email: adaluiso@aqa.org.uk

Tel: 07467 442 342

8am–4pm

Ben Galvin

Ben Galvin
Region: North West and Cumbria

Email: bgalvin@aqa.org.uk

Tel: 07966 922 476

8am–4pm

Gregory Thomas

Gregory Thomas
Region: Midlands

Email: gthomas@aqa.org.uk

Tel: 07814 071 502

8am–4pm

Martin Hanney

Martin Hanney
Region: South Central

Email: mhanney@aqa.org.uk

Tel: 07825 606 429

8am–4pm

Gail Nielen

Gail Nielen
Region: National (MATs)

Email: gnielen@aqa.org.uk

Tel: 07825 606 433

8am–4pm

Nick Sandeman

Nick Sandeman
Region: North East

Email: nsandeman@aqa.org.uk

Tel: 07825 606 377

8am–4pm

Zoe Thomas

Zoe Thomas
Region: South London and Kent

Email: zthomas@aqa.org.uk

Tel: 01420 22973

8am–4pm

Suzanne Pearson

Suzanne Pearson
Region: East of England

Email: spearson@aqa.org.uk

Tel: 07813 724 179

8am–4pm